CHINESE | ENGLISH
 
 
Location > Home > About us       
Hair dryer Series
Splint Series
Other
 
 
 
    JIEYANG TONGBAO HOUSEHOLD APPLIANCES FACTORY , Founded in February 1994, is a hair and beauty product research and development, occurrence, distribution, professional services manufacturers. China is located in Jieyang City of Guangdong hair supplies production base Tong Po Industrial Estate, the spirit of enterprise "customers in my mind, quality in my hands" concept, the production of each of the carved details. With a view to extend the service content, beyond the needs of customers, show "zero defect" goal of the product!
     Enterprise adoption of ISO9001: 2000 international quality system certification, the products were adopted by the national CCC, CE, CB certification, product research and development in pursuit of continuous innovation, quality and performance of the pursuit of the perfect combination of professional skills, good quality, timely delivery, The perfect after-sales service to win customers praise!
     Tongbao enterprises: domestic, overseas expansion, not only to establish a nationwide network of sales, selling products in Europe and America, the Middle East, South-East Asia region and other countries. In the face of challenges of the new century, "an honest, hard-working, enterprising" spirit of enterprise. Play based on the existing advantages of using newer and better technologies, products and services to return the community to support the development of enterprise customers to create greater value "for the quality of roots, faith-based" spirit of enterprise at home and abroad Co-operate with a friend!

 
 

JIEYANG TONGBAO HOUSEHOLD APPLIANCES FACTORY ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

中文版 | ENGLISH
 
 
位置 > 首页 > 公司概述       
 电吹风系列
 夹板系列
 其它
 
 
 
     揭阳市区通宝家用电器厂,成立于1994年2月,是一家集美发美容产品研发、生产、销售、服务的专业厂家。位于中国广东揭阳市美发用品生产基地塘埔工业村,企业本着“顾客在我心中,质量在我手中”的理念,对生产中的每个细节都精雕细刻。以期延展服务内涵,超越客户需求,彰显“零缺陷”的产品目标!

     企业通过ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证,产品分别通过了国家CCC、CE、CB认证,产品不断地追求研发创新,追求品质与性能的完美结合,以专业的技术、优良的品质,及时交货、完善的售后服务赢得客户的一致好评!

     通宝企业:立足国内、拓展海外,既建立全国范围的销售网络,产品还热销欧美,中东,东南亚等国家地区。面对新世纪的挑战,以“诚实、勤奋、进取”的企业精神。立足发挥现有的优势,用更新更好的技术、产品和服务来回报社会,为支持企业发展的广大客户创造更大的价值,以“质量为根、诚信为本”的企业精神与国内外的朋友一同携手合作!

 
 

版权所有:揭阳市区通宝家用电器厂      JIEYANG TONGBAO HOUSEHOLD APPLIANCES FACTORY ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.                技术支持:集科网络